Meal Planning Monday: 25th August

Hello everyone! I hope you enjoyed the bank holiday here in the UK despite the dreadful weather we had; although I must say, I can feel it becoming jumper-wearing weather shortly, and that isn’t a bad thing! I have had such a good time using my Nutribullet to create new juices, smoothies and hummus, one of the best purchases I have made recently. I would definitely say that my detox week was successful, losing 6lbs, and also gaining a much healthier perspective on creating juices and getting the nutrients I really need. I haven’t had this amount of energy in a long time!

Have a good week! This has been submitted onto Mrs M’s Meal Planning Monday.

mpmframe200a_zps9bddd4de

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Chunky funky monkey smoothie Toxin cleansing blast Super detox smoothie Personal juice combination Vita-berry blast Sausage sandwich Chocolate & Peanut butter milkshake
Avocado on sunflower seed bread Grilled chicken w/hummus and pitta Scrambled egg and tomatoes on wholemeal toast Wholemeal pitta pocket (ham + cucumber) w/hummus Salmon salad Avocado on sunflower seed bread Out
Gnocchi with bacon and veg  Beyond detox juice Salmon pasta Sardines, avocado and sweet potato Pork & Apple curry w/brown rice Out Out

 

Leave a Reply

