10th March: Meal planning Monday

mpmframe200a_zps9bddd4de

Good morning everyone, it’s the start of a new week, and of course a fresh new meal plan to get stuck into. I’m continuing with my health kick since I have lost 4lbs and I’ve got a target to reach! Since buying my new smoothie maker, it has given me a new lease to enjoy breakfast smoothies without the mess. Fabulous.

I’ve tried to incorporate more lean meats into my diet, except for Friday dinner (which is always my treat day!). It’s going to be good!

As usual, I’m adding this to Mrs M’s #mealplanningmonday

Have a good week!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Breakfast

Strawberry, mango and blueberry smoothie

Breakfast

Strawberry-kiwi smoothie

Breakfast

Blueberry-paradise smoothie

Breakfast

Chocolate-mint smoothie

Breakfast

Mango vibes smoothie

Lunch

Tuna salad with bulgar wheat

Lunch

Grilled lemon and lime chicken and salad

Lunch

Harrissa veg, goats cheese and couscous salad

Lunch

Grilled chicken and bulgar wheat salad

Lunch

(Turkey) BLT

Dinner

Turkey meatballs in tomato sauce with pasta and veg

Dinner

Salmon fillet with baked sweet potato with kale and steamed veg

Dinner

Mexican fish wraps with salad

Dinner

Salmon with chunky ratatouille

Dinner

Sausage pasta

2 thoughts on “10th March: Meal planning Monday

Leave a Reply

