Meal planning Monday: 25th Nov

Good morning everyone, it’s that time of the week again! Time to share my meal plan for this week, and I think it’s going to definitely be a good week for eating. Again, I’ve tried to make a meal plan which wouldn’t be too time demanding and expensive. Being a bit of a cheater, I’ll be using ready made Jus Roll puff pastry and shortcrust for the quiche and sausage rolls – just to same time on making my own pastry! As usual, I’m submitting it to Mrs M’s #mealplanningmonday.

mpmframe200a_zps9bddd4de

Have a good week!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Breakfast

Key lime pie overnight oats

 

Breakfast

Fruit, yoghurt and granola

Breakfast

Strawberry and banana overnight oats

Breakfast

Nutella, peanut butter and banana overnight oats

Breakfast

Fruit, yoghurt and granola

Lunch

Homemade sausage rolls and salad

Lunch

BLT bagel

Lunch

Tuna and egg salad

Lunch

Pea, mint and goat’s cheese quiche and salad

Lunch

Left over quiche and salad

Dinner

Chicken and vegetable pot pies with extra veggies

Dinner

Goats cheese and onion flatbreads with salad

Dinner

Sweet potato chips with a skinny burger (no bun) and salad

Dinner

Egg white and spinach omelette with salad

Dinner

Out for dinner

5 thoughts on “Meal planning Monday: 25th Nov

  1. Sarah says:

    Wow that looks particularly organised and very healthy. I never used to make pastry but my sister in law very charmingly shamed me unto it. I have even found a great recipe for cheats puff pastry. The down side is that often I can’t be bothered so I don’t use pastry at all – so maybe bought makes more sense…

  2. Amy Alt says:

    You have no idea how similar this is to some of the meal plans I had at uni last year. (overnight oats are the best) all my friends thought I was crazy for making them but it’s helps so much to save time and also makes it easier to eat healthy 🙂

Leave a Reply

