Monday 4th Nov: Meal Planning Monday

Good morning everyone, it’s the start of a new week and this week I’m back to uni, so annoying how time flies isn’t it? Back to the usual of taking my lunch in a tupperware rather than enjoying it at home – I can’t even take some soup with me to warm up because I don’t have the option of a microwave. I thought I would stick with posting my weekly meal plan, and I am entering this into Mrs M’s #mealplanningmonday. I do really enjoy taking the time to plan what we’re going to eat and writing the shopping list – little things!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Breakfast

Peanut butter, chocolate and banana overnight oats

 

Breakfast

Key lime pie overnight oats

Breakfast

Fruit and granola

Breakfast

Strawberry and banana overnight oats

Breakfast

Fruit and granola

Lunch

Tomato and basil soup

Lunch

Chicken and avocado salad with goats cheese

Lunch

Egg white omelette with spinach and mushrooms (+ salad)

Lunch

Chicken in pesto with salad, seeds and low fat dressing

Lunch

Soup (if there is any left!)

Dinner

Roasted and stuffed red peppers (Hairy Dieters Book) with salad

Dinner

Out for dinner

Dinner

Tomato and basil soup

Dinner

Wholewheat pasta and meatballs with steamed vegetables

Dinner

Chilli con carne (Greedy Girls Diet Book) and hot chocolate soufflé for pudding

Have a nice week, I will be posting quite a lot so stay tuned.

4 thoughts on “Monday 4th Nov: Meal Planning Monday

Leave a Reply

