My first ever ‘Meal planning Monday’!

Good morning all! I had been thinking about doing this for ages, but haven’t actually had the confidence to post my meal plans. My mum and I do these every week, especially when we’re on our health kicks. I am looking forward to this week’s plan, especially since I’m off uni for reading/study week. Today’s dinner will also be a nice reward for giving blood this evening, 3rd time woo!

I’m posting this as my first ever #mealplanningmonday

Monday

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Breakfast

Chocolate and strawberry overnight oats

Breakfast

Apple and cinnamon overnight oats

Breakfast

Blackcurrant overnight oats

Breakfast

2 x boiled eggs and 2 pieces of toast

Breakfast

Peanut butter and banana overnight oats

Lunch

Roasted red pepper soup

Lunch

French omelette with salad

Lunch

Roasted red pepper soup

Lunch

Chicken, bacon and avocado salad

Lunch

Poached egg and salad with tinned fish (probably mackerel)

Dinner

Crispy chicken and vegetables with a sweet potato jacket

Dinner

Out for dinner

Dinner

Toad in the hole with steamed veg. Pudding: Pear and chocolate crumble

Dinner

Lasagna with vegetables. Pudding: Pear and chocolate crumble

Dinner

Sinless spaghetti Bolognese. Pudding: Hot chocolate soufflé (if I have time)

 

3 thoughts on “My first ever ‘Meal planning Monday’!

Leave a Reply

