Calling all mums! We need YOU!

Example of inside the book

Furthering on from a previous post I made last week, I thought I needed to bring it up again.

I’m trying to promote a children’s healthy eating cookbook, called Kids Cook the World. It’s becoming hard to get it out there, and I thought this was the perfect place to do it.

The book is unique in the way it is presented, the recipes inside it, and the fact it’s all made entirely by the children featured in the book.

Read the endorsements for yourself:

Image

I have contacted over 200 schools, emailed several people, and tweeted numerous celebrities, but as I said, it is a real struggle to get people listening.

Kids Cook the World, written by Sean Mendez (founder and director of Solidarity Sports), was released last year as an initiative in promoting healthy eating and sports amongst primary school children.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE visit www.solidaritysports.org or www.kidscooktheworld.org for more information about both the book and the charity itself.

Image

I urge you to reblog, like or visit the websites; we need all the help we can get, so I appeal directly to you lovely bloggers.

Thank you

Leave a Reply

